skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Very place Staff A little stand outdid Off not costumer friendly & it wasn't even Crowded I will visit again hopefully a better experience ... read more
Marty Mar via google.com - Sep 21, 2021
Modern and excellent food ... read more
John Vomvoris via google.com - Sep 17, 2021
The pizza here is like I remember it in Manhattan - the way it’s supposed to be. Max agrees.
Favorite Shirt via google.com - Sep 11, 2021
I drove here from Atlanta look for that authentic pizza that all New Yorkers tell me about. OMG....
I drove here from Atlanta look for that authentic pizza that all New Yorkers tell me about. OMG.... This place was great. The food amazing, seating sociably related to COVID, and cleanliness was done as we were seated. I would definitely recommend this place to all that visit.
Tania S. via yelp.com - Sep 3, 2021
This place is a local favorite. The family owned pizzeria is convenient and very friendly. Perfect p
This place is a local favorite. The family owned pizzeria is convenient and very friendly. Perfect place to pick up pizza for a day you do not want to cook. My go to is their ranch chicken. The dough is medium and crust is small. Not too doughy.
Lin X. via yelp.com - Aug 17, 2021
Bought a BBQ Chicken Pizza yesterday and OMG it was sooooo good, highly recommend!!! Great service, support small businesses!!
Claudia Conn via google.com - Aug 10, 2021
Superb!!!! Everything I ate was AMAZING! Flavorful and authentic!
Lynette Muller via google.com - Aug 6, 2021
I have not been to his new place which is very nice. Dom has the best Grandma's Pizza anywhere. He m
I have not been to his new place which is very nice. Dom has the best Grandma's Pizza anywhere. He made a fresh pie for me and it was well worth the wait.
Hugh D via tripadvisor.com - Aug 3, 2021
Great pizza ... read more
joseph browne via google.com - Aug 2, 2021
Very clean pizzeria, they have a wide variety of toppings and they even have their very own beverages! How cool is that? ... read more
Geovanny L. via google.com - Jul 26, 2021
I have been a customer since 2010. This is, without doubt, the best pizza in the Hudson Valley. I eat a lot of pizza all over the region, and this is #1.
Vinnie M via google.com - Jul 23, 2021
Great pizza!
Samuel Phillips via google.com - Jul 16, 2021
Very expensive but the food is great.
Virginia Schaub via google.com - Jul 15, 2021
First time there . Food was outstanding and everyone was so nice. Such a beautiful pizzeria!! Dom was very kind! Will definitely be back.
Nicole pereira via google.com - Jul 14, 2021
Good.
Cristina Brasil via google.com - Jul 9, 2021
Excellent Pizza place. Good prices. Great Service in an amazingly clean environment. Kids loved it. The Sicilian is nice and airy with a good crunch. My son ordered the cheeseburger and really enjoyed it. Not your typical choice from a pizza place but it was good.
Jason Coll via google.com - Jul 1, 2021
Love this place. Friendly owner and staff. Excellent food!
Catherine Robinson-Marinello via google.com - Jun 25, 2021
The food is wonderful and Dom is a gem. Dine in or take out, it's a tasty, reasonable casual affair.
Mario Campa via google.com - Jun 25, 2021
Great food and customer service!
Garrett Sullivan via google.com - Jun 23, 2021
Very good pizza one of my definite go to"s when I'm in the area ... read more
Chris Daniels via google.com - Jun 23, 2021
Oooooooohhhhh good pizza lots of specialty slices to choose from. And they gave me a bonus garlic knot!
Rusty Shackleford via google.com - Jun 17, 2021
Fantastic food ... read more
Jeremy Wynn via google.com - Jun 11, 2021
Pizza was good. Staff was friendly.
Michael via google.com - Jun 7, 2021
This place is awesome is brand-new my first time here everything is clean neat and real Italian cuisine very good stuff I recommend it to anybody ... read more
Carlos Delgado via google.com - Jun 3, 2021
Authentic Italian flavors for take out or eat in. Sauces are wonderful and the addition of fresh bas
Authentic Italian flavors for take out or eat in. Sauces are wonderful and the addition of fresh basil and mozzarella add so much fresh flavor to the pizza. Very clean establishment and friendly owners. Well worth a visit.
Chiquis926 via tripadvisor.com - May 24, 2021
These guys make a great slice of pizza..
Mark Jehan via google.com - May 19, 2021
Garlic knots, and great service ... read more
Paul Trapani via google.com - May 15, 2021
We found Don's on Yelp after a friend's recommendation fell through. Nicole had spaghetti and sausag
We found Don's on Yelp after a friend's recommendation fell through. Nicole had spaghetti and sausage and thoroughly enjoyed it. I had a small sausage, pepperoni and extra cheese thin pizza. The pizza was good but the toppings were sparse. The sauce was also very thin. All the food was hot and the service was excellent. All in all wo ... read more
Rick C. via yelp.com - Apr 21, 2021
Always good, fresh ingredients, Dom is always there to make sure run right.
Rennwerke Porsche via google.com - Apr 15, 2021
Very good food, and polite staff here.
Paul English via google.com - Apr 9, 2021
Nice and clean and good service ... read more
chauncey hazel via google.com - Mar 27, 2021
Good place ... read more
Edwin Gomez via google.com - Feb 25, 2021
good food, nice sandwiches , eat in dining, clean ... read more
Charles Zweibach via google.com - Feb 18, 2021
Great service and great food! I work less than 3 minutes away and we always get pizza from Dom's. Hi
Great service and great food! I work less than 3 minutes away and we always get pizza from Dom's. Highly recommend.
Ys J. via yelp.com - Feb 12, 2021
Good pizza and friendly service!
Jason Maggio via google.com - Feb 11, 2021
Great food and great attentive staff.
Brendan Ward via google.com - Feb 10, 2021
Grate flavor Extraordinary Service ... read more
Max Lopez via google.com - Feb 9, 2021
Always a pleasure to stop in Dom's whether for a quick slice or for a meal.
Eugene Mingo via google.com - Feb 2, 2021
Came in only for a quick bottle of water but was treated as if I was a regular and with the utmost respect. I’ll be coming back for food as well. Just from a quick interaction you can tell they are stand up guys ... read more
Gianmarco Marrese via google.com - Jan 26, 2021
Big shout out for great service! We called the order in and they had it done in 10 minutes. They eve
Big shout out for great service! We called the order in and they had it done in 10 minutes. They even popped outside to bring it to our car (they saw us sitting out there waiting). Thanks for keeping everyone safe! And fed!!!
J E. via yelp.com - Jan 19, 2021
Pizza is great tasting, staff is welcoming ... read more
carlos solis via google.com - Jan 16, 2021
Great pizza in Elmsford! Food is good as well. Only complaint is that they’re not open on the weekends and at times am forced to go to a so so place that isn’t very good or have to drive into Tarrytown or While Plains.
John M. via google.com - Jan 16, 2021
Great fresh hot pizza with crisp crust and absolutely the best garlic knots I've ever had.
Laszlo Keszthelyi via google.com - Dec 16, 2020
Dom's has the original pizza. Always satisfied when I come here.
Raymond Young via google.com - Nov 16, 2020
Great food and great service...
Small World Wide Dreams via google.com - Nov 16, 2020
Fast and Friendly service ... read more
Danielle Clark via google.com - Oct 16, 2020
You have to eat this pizza. Bread quality 10/10 ... read more
Justin Pellis via google.com - Oct 16, 2020
Food was beyond amazing! Great customer service. Even with lunch rush they took time to fix a mix up on our part. Worth every penny👌 ... read more
Carollyn O via google.com - Sep 16, 2020
So good! Pizza and garlic knots were excellent. The owner was super sweet too. I got the broccoli rabe pizza, plain and bbq chicken. I live 45 mins away and the pizza was still amazing when I got home! Highly recommend.
Danielle Rybak Mashiah via google.com - Sep 16, 2020
Broccoli and cheese pizza was sooo tasty..will be back!!
M. Rod via google.com - Sep 16, 2020
Got pizza, it was delicious. Very helpful staff ... read more
Mark Forcello via google.com - Sep 16, 2020
Best white Pizza I had in my life. Period ... read more
Hector Hernandez via google.com - Aug 16, 2020
I had a white slice and chicken parm roll. Would totally go back again for more. Service was on point. On and those cannolis were out of this world!!!
Kyle Harry via google.com - Aug 16, 2020
This review goes out in the name of my husband Christian, he has been bragging about this pizza slice he tried but doesn’t quite remember the name of the pizza, he believes it was “the grandma something” if someone knows. Please feel free to leave a comment, I’m dying to know. My husband is a pizza lover and he can definitely tell yo ... read more
Eddy Moreno via google.com - Aug 16, 2020
This place a a decent selection of specialty slices. It's perfect for lunch. The Italian dishes are very good and decently priced.
juan Rom via google.com - Aug 16, 2020
Great food and Dom is such a nice owner that's always there!
Andrew Chern via google.com - Jul 16, 2020
A regular spot for me as it's close to work. Dom is an institution. Been here a lot longer than me. A good slice all the time!
Trikaldarshi Persaud via google.com - Jul 16, 2020
One of the best slices in Westchester. Consistently very good. Extra garlic knot good. Never had a bad experience.
John Stewart via google.com - Jun 16, 2020
The food was excellent. Prompt delivery service. The prices were affordable. The location was conven
The food was excellent. Prompt delivery service. The prices were affordable. The location was convenient to the hotel.
Aliwash via tripadvisor.com - Jun 15, 2020
Pizza was delicious. I had a buffalo chicken slice and a Sicilian. The Sicilian was nice and light a
Pizza was delicious. I had a buffalo chicken slice and a Sicilian. The Sicilian was nice and light and the buffalo slice had plenty of chicken. Super friendly service! They must of thanked me 3-4 times! I will definitely be going back.
Steven P. via yelp.com - May 18, 2020
Great food, great service.
i via google.com - May 16, 2020
My husband and I just tried Dom's for the first time, "EXCELLENT" pizza; the sauce and crust are perfect! Will definitely go back. I'm looking forward to trying their meals. The owner is a very nice man. Convenient parking which is a plus. So glad we stopped in.
Cap Y via google.com - Mar 16, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire